School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2021  >  >>
  • Friday - January 1, 2021
    • Happy New Year
    Saturday - January 2, 2021
    • Covid-19 Community Testing Event 8:00AM-3:30PM Reservation required
    Monday - January 4, 2021
    • School Resumes
    Wednesday - January 6, 2021
    • Consultative Board Meeting Virtual
    • SVDP Lunches
    Friday - January 8, 2021
    • School Mass Live Streamed
    Monday - January 11, 2021
    • 8th Grade Mock Interviews
    Tuesday - January 12, 2021
    • 8th Grade Mock Interviews
    • Tasty Tuesday
    Monday - January 18, 2021
    • Martin Luther King Day No School
    Tuesday - January 19, 2021
    • Archdiocese In-Service Day No School
    Wednesday - January 20, 2021
    • PA Board Meeting Virtual
    • Spirit Day
    Thursday - January 21, 2021
    • Confirmation Sponsor Meeting 7:00PM via Zoom
    Tuesday - January 26, 2021
    • Tasty Tuesday
    Saturday - January 30, 2021
    • Confirmation by CohortsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2021  >  >>
Schoolwide Calendar
powered by finalsite